Technical Program Committee


Prof. Fuqiang Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology (Weihai), China.
Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece.

Committee Member

Dr. Chongchong Qi, School of Resources and Safety Engineering, Central South University, China
Dr. Bingang Xu, Institute of Textiles and Clothing, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Dr. Claudia Masselli, Department of Industrial Engineering (DIIN), University of Salerno, Italy
Dr. Emanuele Quaranta, European Commission, Joint Research Center Water and Marine Resources Directorate, Italy
Dr. Constantinos S. Psomopoulos, Director, High Voltage and Energy Systems Research Lab, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of West Attica, Greece
Dr. Ezhilarasan G, Electrical Engineering, Vinayaka Mission's Research Foundation, India
Dr. Khizir Mahmud, Department of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Power System Department, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Mahmoud Nasr, Alexandria University, Egypt
Dr. Suyin Gan, University of Nottingham, Malaysia
Dr. Shilpi Agarwal, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, India
Dr. Tomasz Kisielewicz, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Dr. LEE Kiat Moon, UCSI University, Malaysia
Dr. Mohammed Al-Gailani, Faculty of Engineering, Technology and Built Environment, UCSI University, Malaysia
Dr. Yushi Liu, Associate professor, School of Civil Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
Dr. Mergen Ghayesh, School of Mechanical Engineering University of Adelaide, Australia
Dr. Luigi Costanzo, Department of Engineering, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy
Dr. Diana Enescu, Department of Electronics, Telecommunications and Energy, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania
Dr. Tirupati U Solanke, Department of Electrical Engineering, Ajeenkya DY Patil University Pune, India
Dr. Mohamed El-Amine Slimani, Faculty of Physics, Department of Energetic and Fluid Mechanics, University of Science and Technology 'Houari Boumediene', Algeria